Unser Vorstand


Präsident

Bernhard Rubin
Grassiweg 18
3714 Frutigen

rubin.bernhard@bluewin.ch

 
 



Vizepräsident /
Landwirtschaftsvertreter

Samuel Marmet
Kalleneggstrasse 1
3725 Achseten
s.marmet@bluewin.ch

 
 
 

Sekretärin

Marianna Bütschi
Tellenfeldgässli 26
3714 Frutigen
ma.buetschi@bluewin.ch 

 
 

Kassier /
Mutationen

Erich Rauber
Altenweg 22a
3714 Frutigen
erf@hispeed.ch

 


Frauenvertretung

Marie Moser
Wachtmeistergasse 2
3714 Frutigen
marie.moser@moser-mechanik.ch


 


Beisitz
Präsident JSVP Beo

Andreas Allenbach
Parallelstrasse 28
3714 Frutigen
andreas.allenbach@hotmail.com

 

Präsident JSVP
Kreisverband Frutigen-Niedersimmental

Nils Fiechter
Adelbodenstrasse 24
3714 Frutigen
nils.fiechter@gmail.com

 


Beisitz
Betreuung Webseite

Lorenz Kallen
Prastanstrasse 8/3
3714 Frutigen
lkallen@bluewin.ch